All Dance Leaders

  • Tom Dakers (Maureen)
    Tom Dakers (Maureen)
    Clubs: Dots & Dashers, Hi-Land Swingers, Prairie Winds
  • Lorne Smith (Barbara)
    Lorne Smith (Barbara)
    Clubs: Banff Trailers, Western Squares, Acey Pluses, Advanced A's
  • Dave Littlefair (Claudia)
    Dave Littlefair (Claudia)
    Clubs: Banff Trailers, Wheatland Whirlers
  • Dave Symington (Marlene)
    Dave Symington (Marlene)
    Clubs: Rockyview Ramblers
  • Glenn Watts (Angela)
    Glenn Watts (Angela)
    Clubs: Queens & Jacks

 

 

CALGARY CALLERS & CUERS ASSOCIATION
– Click here to view the Association page

SQUARE DANCE CALLERS
Ken Baudais (Janet), 403-969-5982, ken.baudais@gmail.com
Tom Dakers (Maureen), 403 239-7507, tomdakers@shaw.ca
Dave Littlefair (Claudia), 403-934-5966, dlittlefair@jkoverweel.com
Barrie McCombs (Carole Cormier), 403-281-4863, bmccombs@ucalgary.ca
Lorne Smith (Barb), 403-251-5390, l.b.smith@shaw.ca
Dave Symington (Marlene), 403-276-5706, dmsymington@shaw.ca
Larry Warman (Joyce), 403-934-4167, larrywarman@hotmail.com
Glenn Watts (Angela), 403-671-7481, wattsga@hotmail.com

ROUND DANCE CUERS
Ron & Donna Baba, donna.baba232@gmail.com
– 403-770-1071 (toll-free), 1-403-488-1443 (Medicine Hat)
Frances Levitt-Byler, drfm1@nucleus.com
Claudia Littlefair (Dave), claudia.littlefair@gmail.com
– 403-934-5966, fax: 403-934-2085
Patricia Mahoney, 403-288-0116, patriciamsm46@gmail.com
Mary & Ron Milton, 403-934-4344 (phone/fax), luv2hyk@hotmail.com

CLOGGING INSTRUCTORS
 Janet (Rae) Guisejanet_rae@shaw.ca
– 403-279-4370 (home),  403-617-5826 (mobile)

COMMUNITY DANCE LEADERS
Leslie Gotfrit, 403-200-3300, lgotfrit@me.com
Barrie McCombs (Carole Cormier), 403-281-4863, bmccombs@ucalgary.ca